Easy-VoipTel

Easy-VoipTel is a virtual PBX installed in the private Cloud of VoipTel in Switzerland. Easy-VoipTel implements all the operations of a traditional PBX extending the capabilities and potentialities due to the access to internet. Thanks to Easy-VoipTel it is possible to benefit of a new PBX without having to bear the traditional implementative costs. Easy-VoipTel can be used from landline phones, cordless phones, mobile software, from a PC or Mac, and with a smartphone or tablet. Easy-VoipTel is a secure service of high quality customizable according to customer requirements.

 

 

 
 

Basic Services

The basic services offered by the remote PBX Easy-VoipTel are: free calls between internal, music on hold, call transfer (with or without hold), three-way conference calls, call groups, ring groups, call forwarding, call - pickup and visualizing calling number.

 

Additional Services

Standard Voicemail

The standard voicemail for Easy-VoipTel allows one to listen a voice message from the caller when the office is closed for whatever reason. It is also possible to allow the caller to leave a message that will be accessible from one of the extensions (by calling 777) and sent via an email address associated with that extension (required voicemail).
The standard voicemail can be set easily through an intuitive voice menu guidance. Guided by the voice menu the message can be set for:
1. Open (phones ring)
2. Night (the phones do not ring and the caller will hear the following message "Hello, our office is closed. Please leave a message after the tone")
3. Holiday (phones do not ring and the caller will hear the following message "Hello, our office is closed for holiday. Please leave a message after the tone")
Messages can be customized by the user using the menu voice guide, recording the message directly to the telephone.
The menu voice guide is accessible from any device connected to Easy-VoipTel by dialling the number 778. With an additional payment, you can insert a chosen pre-recorded messages in mp3 supplied by the customer or by VoipTel.

Automatic Voicemail

The automatic voicemail implements all the standard functions of the standard voicemail but automates the opening and closing of the offices according to the schedule.

Automatic voicemail plus

The Automatic voicemail plus with manual closures implements all the functions of the automatic voicemail and allows you to manually organize the closure of the office time according to personal needs.

Calls recording

By Calls recording on the system an entire conversation or portions of it can be recorded. Each user can independently start and stop a recording by a specific button on your phone or with the code * 9. The recordings are available for download immediately from the system by FTP connection protected with a password and can be listened to through the PC. The system automatically deletes recordings after one month.

Call Intrusion

Through the additional service Call Intrusion a supervisor is able to monitor calls on your Easy-VoipTel. Users can start a call with the monitoring code * 7 + user number to be monitored. By default, the supervisor will monitor the call in listener mode. Digit 5 will be able to change the mode to whisper (only the caller can hear) or pressing 6 will switch to conference (heard by both parties). Pressing 4 will switch to the listener.

Shared phonebook

The shared phonebook allows you to share all your business contacts and is available directly from the phone and the PC. Maintaining and updating of the phone book is possible through a web interface. The system is protected by a password and can be integrated with application software and / or services of the customer.

 

 

 
 

Customizing Music on Hold

You can customize the music on hold by sending VoipTel the music of your choice. The supported formats are: mp3, wma and wav.

Customizing phones logo

You can customize the logo on the phone's display with a logo of your choice.
The formats supported are: jpeg, bmp, and png.

Autoresponder

Through the Autoresponder you can automatically manage the answers to the lines connected to the system. Through a voice menu the caller will be guided to reach the department or the desired user. You can create autoresponders in several languages and levels and customizing it according to personal needs. The audio files of the voice menu will be provided by the customer, The supported formats are: mp3, wma and wav.

Call Queue

In case the number of people who are calling a line is greater than the number of available phones it is possible to insert the callers in a personalized call queue according to personal needs.

Conference room

With the Conference Room you can arrange a conference call between several people. The Conference Room is accessible from both inside and outside the system and can be connected to one or more national or international phone numbers. Conference room is a password-protected service.

Web control panel

With the web control panel, through a PC, in a simple and functional way the users and lines of Easy-VoipTel service can be monitored. It allows you to perform the traditional telephone operations (transfer with or without notice and call waiting) through the web browser. Web control panel is a password-protected service and highly customizable depending on your needs.

 

 

 
 

Click to dial

Easy-VoipTel supports integration with software (example: Outlook, Address Book, Management) that allows you to call using a mouse click on your PC.

Speed dial

You can define a series of most frequently used numbers, called speed dialing, to call. Typically the speed dial are of 4 digits.

Voicemail

By using the Voicemail, each user, if not present on location or busy on the phone, can have a voice message delivered by mail.

Video calls

Easy-VoipTel supports video calls on high quality with softphone installed on PCs, Macs, smartphones and tablets. The software defined is Bria.

Chat

Through Easy-VoipTel chat you can chat instantaneously, share files and create chat rooms between all users of the system Easy-VoipTel on the PCs, Macs, smartphones and tablets. The software defined is Bria.

 

 

 
 

Presence management

Through Presence Management it is possible monitor punctually and automatically the arrivals and departures of employees. Through a voice menu each system user can register arrival and departure directly from the phone. Each week the manager will receive an updated statement by mail concerning all employee arrivals and departures.

Dynamic Login

Using the Dynamic login you can separate the users systematically. It is a service suitable for businesses in search of solution for managing work teams in highly dynamic environments, without fixed positions. By Dynamic login every user can connect any device on the system through the personal identification.

Emergency automatic deviation

Through the Emergency automatic deviation you can program the Easy-VoipTel and arrange that in the event of a fault (internet line, network devices, etc.), calls to the phone number can be diverted to another number, landline or mobile, chosen by the customer. This function can not be activated on direct numbers.

Automatic system of emergency

Through the Automatic system of emergency you can program the phones and the service Easy-VoipTel so that, in case of faults (internet line, network devices, etc.) phones remain active through an emergency line in order to make and receive calls. Necessary for the system to work are the routers AVM Fritz Box Fon WLAN and traditional phone line.

Fornitori

Società del gruppo VoipTel

Operatore telefonico italiano
Tel. +39 02 84160000
www.voiptelitalia.it
Soluzioni IT per aziende
Tel. +41 (0)91 2103100
www.voiptelservice.ch

VoipTel International SA

VoipTel International SA
Via San Salvatore 13
6900 Paradiso
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0)91 9116601
info@swissvoiptel.ch

Easy-VoipTel

Easy-VoipTel ist ein virtueller Telefonanschluss, der in der privaten Cloud von VoipTel in der Schweiz installiert ist. Easy-VoipTel besitzt alle Funktionalitäten einer herkömmlichen Telefonanlage, erweitert um die Fähigkeiten und Potenziale der Internet-Telefonie. Mit Easy-VoipTel können Sie alle Vorteile einer neuen Telefonanlage geniessen, ohne dass Sie die sonst üblichen Telefon-Anschlusskosten bezahlen müssen. Easy-VoipTel ist nutzbar auf Festnetz-Telefonen, schnurlosen Telefonen, mittels einer Telefonsoftware auf einem PC oder Mac sowie mobil via Smartphone oder Tablet. Easy-VoipTel ist eine sichere und hochwertige Serviceleistung, die zudem individuell nach Kundenwunsch konfiguriert werden kann.

 

 

 
 

Basisleistungen

Die von Easy-VoipTel angebotenen Basisleistungen sind: kostenlose interne Anrufe, Wartemusik, Anrufweiterleitung (mit oder ohne Wartezeit), Dreier-Konferenzschaltungen, Gruppenanrufe, Gruppenklänge, Anrufumleitung, Anruf-Pickup und Rufnummernanzeige.


Weitere Leistungen

Standard-Anrufbeantworter

Der Standard-Anrufbeantworter von Easy-VoipTel ermöglicht es Ihnen, dem Anrufer eine Sprachnachricht zukommen zu lassen, wenn Sie sich entschlossen haben, das Büro, etwa für das Mittagessen, für die Nacht oder für den Urlaub, zu schließen. Es ist aber auch möglich, dem Anrufer eine erreichbare andere interne Nummer mitzuteilen, (Aufruf auf der Nummer 777) und per E-Mail diese andere interne Nummer darüber zu informieren (Voicemail erforderlich).
Der Standard-Anrufbeantworter wird ganz einfach über eine intuitive Sprachmenüsteuerung konfiguriert. Über die Sprachmenüsteuerung kann auch der aktuelle Zustand des Büros eingestellt werden:
1. Geöffnet (klingelnde Telefone)
2. Nacht (Telefone klingeln nicht und der Anrufer hört die folgende Nachricht: "Guten Morgen, unsere Büros sind geschlossen. Bitte hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht nach dem Signalton")
3. Ferien (Telefone klingeln nicht und der Anrufer hört die folgende Nachrich: "Guten Morgen, unsere Büros sind wegen Ferien geschlossen. Bitte hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht nach dem Signalton")
Die jeweiligen Nachrichten können vom Kunden über die Sprachmenüsteuerung personalisiert werden, die Aufzeichnung der Nachricht erfolgt direkt, bequem und kostenlos über den Telefonapparat.
Das Sprachmenüsteuerung ist von jedem mit Easy-VoipTel verbundenen Enderät aus zugänglich, einfach durch Eingabe der Nummer 778. Darüber hinaus und gegen Gebühr können vom Kunden vorab aufgezeichnete Nachrichten im MP3-Format oder durch VoipTel generierte Nachrichten mit weiblicher Stimme abgespielt werden.

Automatischer Anrufbeantworter

Der automatische Anrufbeantworter beinhaltet alle Funktionen des Standard-Anrufbeantworters und automatisiert darüber hinaus die Öffnung und Schliessung der Büros nach einem vorgegebenen Zeitplan.

Anrufbeantworter Plus

Der Anrufbeantworter Plus ist ein automatischer Anrufbeantworter mit manueller Schliessungsmöglichkeit und beinhaltet alle Funktionen des automatischen Anrufbeantworters, darüber hinaus erlaubt er, die Schliesszeiten der Büros manuell und nach eigenen Bedürfnissen zu bestimmen.

Anrufaufzeichnung

Durch die Anrufaufzeichnung können über das Telefonsystem Anrufe ganz oder teilweise aufgezeichnet werden. Jeder Benutzer kann über eine bestimmte Taste auf seinem Telefon oder mit dem Code *9 eine Aufnahme eigenständig starten und beenden. Die Aufnahmen stehen dem System sofort über eine passwortgeschützte FTP-Verbindung als Download zur Verfügung und können über den PC angehört werden. Das System löscht automatisch die Aufnahmen, die älter als ein Monat sind.

Anrufüberwachung

Durch den Zusatzservice Anrufüberwachung wird Ihnen die Möglichkeit des Monitorings, der Überwachung aller über Easy-VoipTel getätigten Anrufe, gegeben. Autorisierte Benutzer können eigenständig die Überwachung eines Anrufs mit dem Code * 7 + Benutzernummer durchführen. Standardmässig wird der Supervisor den Anruf im Modus Zuhörer überwachen. Durch Drücken von *5 wird dieser zum Souffleur (nur die überwachte Benutzer kann diesen hören) und durch Drücken von *6 wird der Konferenz-Modus (kann von beiden Parteien gehört werden) aktiviert. Durch erneutes Drücken von *4 wird wieder in den Modus Zuhörer gewechselt.

Gemeinsames Adressbuch

Über das gemeinsame Adressbuch können Sie alle Geschäftskontakte teilen und es ist direkt über Telefon und PC erreichbar. Die Pflege und Aktualisierung des Verzeichnisses steht per Web-Interface zur Verfügung. Es wird das LDAP Protokol verwendet, es ist passwortgeschützt und kann auf Anfrage in die Software und/oder in Dienstleistungen beim Kunden integriert werden.

 

 

 
 

Wartemusik anpassen

Die Wartemusik kann individualisiert werden, indem die ausgewählte Musik an VoipTel übermittelt wird. Unterstützte Formate sind: MP3, WMA und WAV.

Telefondisplay anpassen

Das Logo auf dem Display des Telefons kann nach Kundenwunsch angepasst werden.
Unterstützte Formate sind: JPEG, BMP und PNG.

Autoresponder

Durch den Autoresponder können Sie automatisch die Beantwortung aller an das System angeschlossenen Leitungen verwalten. Der Anrufer wird durch ein Sprachmenü geführt und so an die entsprechende Abteilung oder den gewünschten Benutzer geleitet. Der Autoresponder kann in mehreren Sprachen und individuell nach den eigenen Bedürfnissen konfiguriert werden. Die Audio-Dateien für die Sprachmenüs werden vom Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt, es werden die Formate MP3, WMA und WAV unterstützt.

Anrufstau/Warteschleife

Für den Fall, dass die Anzahl der anrufenden Personen auf einer Leitung grösser ist als die Anzahl der verfügbaren Telefone, besteht die Möglichkeit, die Anrufer in eine Warteschleife zu schicken, die nach eigenen Bedürfnissen personalisiert werden kann.

Konferenzraum

Mit dem Konferenzraum können Sie eine Konferenzschaltung zwischen mehreren Personen durchführen. Der Konferenzraum ist sowohl innerhalb als auch ausserhalb des Systems erreichbar und kann mit einer oder mehreren nationalen und internationalen Telefonnummern verbunden werden. Der Konferenzraum
ist passwortgeschützt.

Web Control Panel

Mit dem Web Control Panel können Sie über den PC in einfacher und funktionaler Weise den Status der Benutzer und Leitungen des Dienstes Easy-VoipTel überwachen. Es ermöglicht die Durchführung aller traditionellen Telefonfunktionen (Übertragung mit oder ohne Ankündigung und Anklopfen) via Web-Browser. Web Control Panel ist ein passwortgeschützter Service und überaus individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbar.
Klicken um zu wählen

 

 

 
 

Click to dial

Easy-VoipTel unterstützt die Integration von Software (z.B. Outlook, Adressbuch, Management) – dadurch wird es Ihnen ermöglicht, einen Telefonanruf mit nur einem Mausklick vom PC aus durchzuführen.

Speeddial

Es können zahlreiche Kurzwahlnummern definiert werden, die Sie für Nummern vergeben, die Sie häufig anrufen. Typischerweise sind Speed-Dial Nummern
4-stellig.

Voicemail

Durch Voicemail kann jeder Benutzer, der nicht an seinem Schreibtisch oder über das Telefon erreichbar ist, eine Sprachnachricht generieren, die dann über E-Mail versendet wird.

Videoanrufe

Easy-VoipTel unterstützt Videoanrufe in hoher Qualität mit Softphone, verwendbar auf PCs, Macs, Smartphones und Tablets. Die Standard-Software ist Bria.

Chat

Über die Chat-Funktion von Easy-VoipTel können Sie Sie sofort chatten, Dateien teilen und Chat-Räume einrichten, und das zwischen allen Benutzern von Easy-VoipTel auf PC, Mac, Smartphone und Tablet. Die Standard-Software ist Bria.

 

 

 
 

Anwesenheitsmanagement

Mit dem Anwesenheitsmanagement können Sie automatisch und sekundengenau die Ein- und Ausgänge Ihrer Mitarbeiter überwachen. Über ein Sprachmenü kann jeder Systembenutzer die eigenen Ein- und Ausgänge direkt über das Telefon dokumentieren. Der Verantwortliche erhält wöchentlich eine E-Mail mit allen relevanten Ein- und Ausgängen der Mitarbeiter.

Dynamisches Login

Durch das dynamische Login werden die Benutzer in zweckmässiger Weise von den Endgeräten getrennt. Dieser Dienst ist darauf ausgerichtet, äusserst dynamische Lösungen für das Management von Arbeitsgruppe zu finden, ohne dabei an feste Standorte gebunden zu sein, sowohl auf nationaler als auch auf internationaler Ebene. Beim dynamischen Login kann sich jeder Benutzer auf jedem beliebigen Gerät über seine persönlichen Anmeldeparameter im System anmelden.

Automatische Notfallumleitung

Durch die automatische Notfallumleitung können Sie Easy-VoipTel so konfigurieren, dass im Notfall (Internetverbindung, Netzwerk, Geräte, etc.) die Anrufe auf eine vom Kunden frei wählbare Nummer geleitet werden, sowohl Festnetz als auch Mobil. Diese Funktion kann nicht auf Direktnummern aktiviert werden.

Automatische Notanlage

Durch die automatische Notanlage ist es möglich, die Telefone und die Dienstleistungen von Easy-VoipTel in der Weise zu programmieren, dass im Störfall (Internetverbindung, Netzwerk, Geräte, etc.) die Telefone eine Notfall-Leitung aufrechterhalten, über die mit den eigenen Rufnummern ein- und ausgehende Telefonate durchgeführt werden können.
Systemvoraussetzung: Router AVM Fritz! Box Fon WLAN und eine traditionelle Telefonleitung.

Fornitori

Società del gruppo VoipTel

Operatore telefonico italiano
Tel. +39 02 84160000
www.voiptelitalia.it
Soluzioni IT per aziende
Tel. +41 (0)91 2103100
www.voiptelservice.ch

VoipTel International SA

VoipTel International SA
Via San Salvatore 13
6900 Paradiso
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0)91 9116601
info@swissvoiptel.ch